There is a notification system to understand the status of proposals or invoices sent from the company to the client. The company will receive a notification when the client accepted or declines his proposal or make an online payment.
You will get notification when: Proposal is accepted, the Proposal is declined, Proposal is previewed, Invoice is paid online
Login to your software
Click on the bell icon to get Notifications. You can see all the notifications.
Click on the "Mark As Read" button after reading the notification
Click on the "Mark As Unread" button to Unread the notification
Click on the "Delete" button to delete the notification
Was this page helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!
Contact us and we will get back to you as soon as possible.