Loading, please wait...

List User

In the "List User" menu you can see all users in your software, you can handle a user activate, and deactivate facilities, also, you can delete a user.

Login to your software

Expand the "Setting" module, and click on the "List User" menu

If you want to manage user active deactivate facilities click here to get these options.

When you need to deactivate a user click the Deactivate button. The deactivated user will no longer be able to log in to the system.

To edit a user, click the Edit button.

To delete a user click on the Delete button.

Was this page helpful?

Thank you for your feedback!

Could Not Find Answer Yet?

Contact us and we will get back to you as soon as possible.